West Linn’s Winter in Willamette Holiday Bazaar (First Saturday)

Winter in Willamette

 

Take a stroll with me through West Linn's Historic Willamette Main Street and the first Saturday of the Holiday Bazaar.

In this episode of Around the Neighborhood, a show about the quest for fun, history and mystery in our backyards, I explore this very thing.

 

▼ LINKS TO REFERENCES IN THIS VIDEO:

Historic Willamette: http://historicwillamette.com

West Linn Historical Society: http://westlinnhistory.org/

Willamette Ale & Cider House: http://www.aleandcider.com/

Altengartz German Bratwurst: https://www.germanbratwurst.com/

Wicked Goodness: https://www.wickedgoodnessoregon.com/

Anchor Masks: https://anchor-masks.myshopify.com/

Dregs Vodka: https://www.dregsvodka.com/

Sommerlind Baking Company: https://sommerlindbaking.square.site/

Coin Toss Brewing: https://www.cointossbrewing.com/

Divine Dragon Designs: https://www.etsy.com/shop/DivineDrago...

PakHye Goods: https://www.pakhyegoods.com/

Just Rum: https://justrum.com/

Catman Cellars: https://catmancellars.com/

503 Distilling & Cocktails: https://www.instagram.com/503distilling/

Sugar Skye: https://www.etsy.com/shop/SugarSkye

Studio Grey West Linn: https://www.instagram.com/studiogreywl/

Halo Ranch Alpacas: Oregon City

Joining Yarns: https://www.joiningyarns.com/

Fire Crest Press: https://firecrestpress.com/

World Hearts Fair Trade: https://www.worldheartsfairtrade.com/

The Grove: https://www.instagram.com/thegrovelo/

That Felt So Good PDX: https://www.etsy.com/shop/Feltsogoodltd

Blue Sky Fungi: https://www.blueskyfungi.com/

 

 

▼ GEAR I USED TO MAKE THIS VIDEO:

GoPro Hero 7: https://amzn.to/36Hw4zR

GoPro Vlogging Case: https://amzn.to/2FzfxBY

GoPro Mic Adapter: https://amzn.to/35HE8zg

Microphone: https://amzn.to/2QDAvpE

GoPro Shorty Tripod Extender: https://amzn.to/307SHem

 

▼ REAL ESTATE CONTACT INFORMATION:

Scott McMahon Real Estate Broker Licensed in the State of Oregon Premiere Property Group, LLC https://scottMrealestate.com

 

▼ AFFILIATE DISCLAIMER:

Around The Neighborhood is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.