West Linn’s Willamette Summer Market (Recap)

Summer Market

 

Take a stroll with me to what would be the last Wednesday at Willamette's Summer Market, but it's been extended until the end of September.

n the meantime, let's get a recap of what's gone down here in the past 14 weeks. In this episode of Around the Neighborhood, a show about the quest for fun, history and mystery in our backyards, I explore this very thing.

Around the Neighborhood is sponsored by my real estate services. My name is Scott McMahon and I am a Real Estate Broker, Licensed in the State of Oregon with Premiere Property Group, LLC.

 

▼ LINKS TO REFERENCES IN THIS VIDEO:

Historic Willamette: http://historicwillamette.com

West Linn Historical Society: http://westlinnhistory.org/

Willamette Ale & Cider House: http://www.aleandcider.com/

Faballicious Sweets: https://www.faballicious.com/

Brain Freeze Shave Ice Bar: [email protected]

Belamy Leather: https://www.etsy.com/shop/BelamyLeather

Anchor Masks: https://www.facebook.com/anchormasks/

Raw Oregon Honey: https://www.raworegonhoney.com/

Sommerlind Baking Company: https://www.facebook.com/SommerlindBakingCo/

Wayward Magnolia: https://waywardmagnolia.com/

Divine Dragon Designs: https://www.etsy.com/shop/DivineDragonDesigns

PakHye Goods: https://www.pakhyegoods.com/

Sugar Skye: https://www.etsy.com/shop/SugarSkye

Trail Brew: https://trailbrewpdx.com/

Dregs Vodka: https://www.dregsvodka.com/

Coin Toss Brewing: https://www.cointossbrewing.com/

Just Rum: https://justrum.com/

Xiong Garden: [email protected]

Brickford Farm: [email protected]

Parsons Farms: http://www.parsonsfarmsoregon.com/

Art of Laura Koppes: laurakoppes.weebly.com

Doolette Custom: https://doolettecustom.weebly.com/

Hand Painted Stationery: https://www.instagram.com/kpbdesignss/

Bandit Kettle Corn: http://banditkettlecorn.com/

 

▼ GEAR I USED TO MAKE THIS VIDEO:

GoPro Hero 7: https://amzn.to/36Hw4zR

GoPro Vlogging Case: https://amzn.to/2FzfxBY

GoPro Mic Adapter: https://amzn.to/35HE8zg

Microphone: https://amzn.to/2QDAvpE

GoPro Shorty Tripod Extender: https://amzn.to/307SHem

 

▼ REAL ESTATE CONTACT INFORMATION:

Scott McMahon, Real Estate Broker

Licensed in the State of Oregon

Premiere Property Group, LLC

https://scottMrealestate.com

 

▼ AFFILIATE DISCLAIMER: Around The Neighborhood is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.