West Linn’s Willamette Summer Market – First Wednesday

History of Farmers Markets

 

I'm back at the first Wednesday of West Linn's Willamette's Summer Market. The summer market runs from June 3rd - August 25th, 2021.

Historic Willamette Main Street: http://www.historicwillamette.com/

In this episode of Around the Neighborhood, a show about the quest for fun, history and mystery in our backyards, I explore this very thing.

Around the Neighborhood is sponsored by my real estate services. My name is Scott McMahon and I am a Real Estate Broker, Licensed in the State of Oregon with Premiere Property Group, LLC.

 

▼ LINKS TO REFERENCES IN THIS VIDEO:

Willamette Ale & Cider House: https://www.aleandcider.com/

Kelly's Tacos

Divine Mini Donuts: https://divineminidonuts.com/

Drop Shop Distillery: https://www.dropshopdistillery.com/

Goddamn Man Co: https://www.gdmanco.com/

Hoss Soss: https://www.hosssoss.com/

Big Jalm: https://www.bigjalm.com/

Stein Distillery: https://www.steindistillery.com/

World Hearts Fair Trade: https://www.worldheartsfairtrade.com/

Bany Bee Farm: https://www.banybeefarm.com/

Oregon Awesome: https://oregonawesome.life/

Three Goats Farm: https://threegoatsfarm.com/

Sourdough Willys: https://www.facebook.com/sourdoughwillys/

Bridgetown Mushrooms: https://bridgetown-mushrooms.com/

Mi Yard Flower Co:

Double Circle Spirits: https://www.doublecirclespirits.com/

Children's Center: https://www.childrenscenter.cc/

The Coop: https://www.coopfoodtruck.com/

Brain Freeze Shave Ice Bar: [email protected]

Lucy's Tropical Drinks: [email protected]

Wicked Goodness: https://www.wickedgoodnessoregon.com/

Xiong Garden: [email protected]

South Barlow Berries: https://southbarlowberries.com/

Dregs Vodka: https://www.dregsvodka.com/

Raw Oregon Honey: https://www.raworegonhoney.com/

Coin Toss Brewing: https://www.cointossbrewing.com/

Parsons Farms: http://www.parsonsfarmsoregon.com/

Hookers Corners: https://hookerscorner.com/

Delta Mike's Pepper Company: https://www.deltamikes.com/

Wayward Magnolia: https://waywardmagnolia.com/

PakHye Goods: https://www.pakhyegoods.com/

Just Rum: https://justrum.com/

Catman Cellars: https://catmancellars.com/

Sugar Skye: https://www.etsy.com/shop/SugarSkye

The Sojourn Collection: https://sojourncollection.com/

Women Artisans Resource Enterprises: https://www.africanfilmfestival.org/files/2021/02/waree.pdf

 

▼ GEAR I USED TO MAKE THIS VIDEO:

GoPro Hero 7: https://amzn.to/36Hw4zR

GoPro Vlogging Case: https://amzn.to/2FzfxBY

GoPro Mic Adapter: https://amzn.to/35HE8zg

Microphone: https://amzn.to/2QDAvpE

GoPro Shorty Tripod Extender: https://amzn.to/307SHem

 

▼ REAL ESTATE CONTACT INFORMATION:

Scott McMahon, Real Estate Broker

Licensed in the State of Oregon

Premiere Property Group, LLC

https://scottMrealestate.com

 

▼ AFFILIATE DISCLAIMER: Around The Neighborhood is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.